Contact Info

Officers & Directors
President Ruth Reiner
President Elect (next occupied in 2018)
Past President Judy Erickson
Vice President Miriam Newman
Clerk Deborah Kruskal
Treasurer Diane Gonzales
Directors Florentina Corbescu, John Hostage, Jean Monroe, Tom Roby, Hal Wagner

Other Posts

Membership Secretary Terry Huffaker
Newsletter Editor Lynne Fountain
Mailing Chair Art Anger
Pinewoods Camp Representative Eileen Callahan
Web Site Editors General site : Christine Robb
CDS Boston English Country Dance Collection recordings : Dan Pearl


Endowments, Grants &
Scholarships Committee
Vice President (ex officio, chair), Treasurer (ex officio), Erika Roderick, Robin Rogers-Browne (advisor), Hal Wagner
Executive Committee President, Treasurer, Vice President, Clerk, and either the President Elect or the Past President depending on which office is currently filled (all ex-officio); Hal Wagner
Finance Committee President (ex officio), Treasurer (ex officio, chair), John Hostage
English Dance Committee
(and Playford Ball)
Roger Cleghorn (co-chair), Christine Robb (co-chair), Barbara Finney (artistic advisor), Lise Foss, Deb Karl, John Lam, Lynn Milich, Ken Prince, Hal Wagner
New England Dance
currently inactive (no members)
Nominating Committee Judy Erickson, Diane Gonzales (Board appointed), and two vacant positions
Operations Committee
(including insurance, publications, royalties)
President (ex officio, chair), Clerk (ex officio), Mies Boet (insurance issues)
Ritual Dance Committee Judy Erickson

Special Events

English-Scottish-Contra Dan Blim, Kat Dutton, Meghan Murray
July 4th Weekend Peter Kruskal, Erika Roderick
Labor Day Weekend Elizabeth MacLachlan, Sarah Pilzer
Swing Into Summer Alex Krogh-Grabbe, Max Newman, Allison Shapp

The President is an ex officio member of all committees except the Nominating Committee. For more contact information, please also see the Contact Information page.